Membership Directory



ICF NIGERIA MEMBERS

abstract-glass-building_8561.jpgabstract-glass-building_8561.jpgabstract-glass-building_8561.jpg abstract-glass-building_8561.jpgblue1_2542.pnggold_5301.pnggold_5301.pnggold_5301.pnggold_5301.pnggold_5301.pnggold_5301.pngblue1_2542.pngICF_Home.pngabstract-glass-building_8561.jpgblue1_2542.pnggold_5301.pngshutterstock_2646_7121.jpgabstract-glass-building_8561.jpgabstract-glass-building_8561.jpg abstract-glass-building_8561.jpgabstract-glass-building_8561.jpgabstract-glass-building_8561.jpgabstract-glass-building_8561.jpggold_5301.pnggold_5301.pnggold_5301.pnggold_5301.pnggold_5301.pngblue1_2542.pngabstract-glass-building_8561.jpgblue1_2542.pnggold_5301.png

Get minute-by-minute accounts of events and programmes at ICF.


Visit our blog regularly to catch up on ICF Nigeria news.

BLOG

CONNECT

CONTACT



Email: reception@coachfederationng.org


Tel: +234 802 314 3545    

Copyright© ICF Nigeria 2015

Check out our social media pages and interact with us.



blue1_2542.pngabstract-glass-building_8561.jpggold_5301.pngblue1_2542.pngFacebookGoogle+InstagramTwitterYouTube
Abdullahi Jubril Saba
jaysaba@gmail.com
+2348022228787
View Profile

Abiola Orojo
biola.orojo@gmail.com
+2347034180641
View Profile

Adaora Ayoade
adaora.ayoade1@gmail.com
+2348033281197
View Profile

Adeyanju Adebowale Olomola
deyanjuo@yahoo.com
+2348055199023
View Profile

Ajibola Yewande Ponnle
jibolap@tbaconsults.com
+2348023143545
View Profile

Aronke Nylander
aronke@trmsoln.com
+2348032012257
View Profile

Barbara Omowunmi Lawrence
barbie.lawrence2@gmail.com
+2348034025549

View Profile

Bolajoko Bayo-Ajayi
bolajoko@purplepearlng.com
+2348039780392
View Profile
Dudun Peterside
d.peterside@gmail.com
+2348033040066
View Profile



ICFN_tra_web.png
Ejemen M. Okojie
ejemayo@gmail.com
+2348034035665
View Profile

Funmilola Bosede Aje
ajelola@yahoo.co.in
+2348033390405
View Profile

Habiba Balogun
 effectiveness@hbalogunconsult.com
+2348034462408
View Profile
Jennifer Ikuenobe
jennoby2002@yahoo.com
+2348034711583
View Profile
Lanre Onasanya
lanre.onasanya@hcbonum.com
+2348034021797
View Profile
Malini Kumar
maliniskumar@gmail.com
+2348029996891
View Profile

Ngozi Zoe Adebiyi
ngozi@outsideinHRng.com
+2348023628181
View Profile

Nicholas Adeboye Martins
adeboye.martins@gmail.com
+2348033554041
View Profile
Oludayo Fawusi
fadelifecoach@gmail.com
+2348050570420
View Profile



Osahon Samuel Urubusi
osahonsam@gmail.com
+2348052496724
View Profile

Renee Petzer
Renee@integralcoachingsa.com
+234807149589
View Profile

Sochi Kokoma Ilomechina
sochi@tbaconsults.com
+2348032059808
View Profile

Ted Ifeanyi Theodore
theodoreted@yahoo.com
+2348180111727
View Profile

Titilayo Akisanya
ta@thetaalphaconsults.com
+2348034260000
View Profile

Tshidi Anya
tshidi.anya@sasol.com
+2348053197601
View Profile

Uchenna Opah
uchopah@yahoo.com
+2348030834330
View Profile

Weyinmi Jemide
weyinmij@yahoo.com
+2348022231718
View Profile
Bose Fowewe
b_babalola@yahoo.co.uk
+2348023023977
View Profile